About Wood Our Mission Bell Schedule Contact Info
Message from the Principal Teachers Office Staff
ELMAC PTA SSC TEF
Behavior Expectations

Teachers

Teachers

Our school phone number is (310) 533-4484, please dial the extension to leave a voicemail. 

 

Teacher Grade Level Email Room Extension
Erika Strong  TK strong.erika@tusd.org 5 4305
Jessie Austin K austin.jessica@tusd.org K-2 4372
Chizuko Morimoto K morimoto.chizuko@tusd.org K-1 4371
Carolyn Quanquin K-1 quanquin.carolyn@tusd.org 15 4315
Ann Strong 1 strong.lujann@tusd.org 12 4312
Melissa Zornitsky 1 zornitsky.melissa@tusd.org 8 4308
Kellie Butler 3 butler.kellie@tusd.org 21 4321
Dawn Amano 2 amano.dawn@tusd.org 4 4304
Denise Rogers 2 rogers.denise@tusd.org 3 4303
Susan Crandall 4 crandall.susan@tusd.org 16 4316
Zaria Tucker 3 tucker.zaria@tusd.org 7 4307
Katie Tyler 3 tyler.katelynn@tusd.org 9 4309
Julie Akerson 5 akerson.juliann@tusd.org 10 4310
Sean King 4 king.sean@tusd.org 17 4317
Rebecca San Roman 4/5 sanroman.rebecca@tusd.org 20 4320
Ann Hilke 4/5 hilke.ann@tusd.org 11 4311
Karen McCormick 5 mccormick.karen@tusd.org 18 4318
Debbie Arquisch Reading Recovery arquisch.deborah@tusd.org 24 4324
Rebecca Hester RTI and I hester.rebecca@tusd.org 6 4306
Kristi Taylor Intervention taylor.kristin@tusd.org 6 4306
Jayne Ozawa Learning Center ozawa.jayne@tusd.org 14 4314
Kristen Parker Learning Center parker.kristin@tusd.org 14 4314
Jack Sollecito Music sollecito.jack@tusd.org MPR 4360
  PE   Field